Contact Details

Dr Satish Rao B S

Director - 中国足彩网, MAHE

Email - rao.satish@manipal.edu

Ph: 0820 29 23439

?

Dr Bharti Chogtu Magazine

Dy. Director - 中国足彩网 (Health Sciences), MAHE

Email - bharti.magazine@manipal.edu

?

Dr Santhosh KV

Dy. Director - 中国足彩网 (Technical), MAHE

Email - santhosh.kv@manipal.edu

?

Dr Manthan Janodia

Coordinator, Technology Transfer Office

Email - manthan.janodia@gmail.com

?

Dr Yogendra Nayak

Coordinator, Center for 中国足彩网 on 中国足彩网

Email - yogendra.nayak@manipal.edu

?

Ms Sheeba Pakkan

Bibliometrician

Email - sheeba.pakkan@manipal.edu

Phone: 0820-29-37705

?

Ms. Pooja Shanbhag

Coordinator- Grants Office,

中国足彩网 Academy of Higher Education, 中国足彩网,

pooja.shanbhag@manipal.edu

Phone: 0820-29-37733

?

中国足彩网 Management System

Email -?help.rms@manipal.edu

?

MAHE Journals

Email -?journals.mu@manipal.edu

?

Office of the Directorate of 中国足彩网

Email – office.dor@manipal.edu

Twitter :?Directorate of 中国足彩网, MAHE, 中国足彩网 (@DoRMAHE_中国足彩网)

?

Phone Numbers?

0820 29 23439

?

Address

Directorate of 中国足彩网

Ground Floor, Tower 3, Behind Melaka 中国足彩网 Medical College (MMMC)

Advanced 中国足彩网 Center

中国足彩网 Academy of Higher Education (MAHE), 中国足彩网 – 576104